How to Live with a Millionaire

There is literally not a day that goes by where BR doesn’t say something that completely stops me in my tracks and makes me think, WTF.

So I’ve decided to start recording some of the crazy stuff BR says on a daily basis, as it happens.  Starting with today.  And just so you know, every time he says something nuts, I will be updating this post.  And then I will be drinking.

 

January 17, 2013

BR: I’m still deciding what to do with the jeans I ordered that are too big.  Should I return them?

Me: Of course you should.  What else would you do?

BR: Maybe I’ll wash them in really hot water and throw them in the dryer and shrink them.

Me: That won’t work.  They’ll only shrink in the length, not around the waist.

BR: Blondie, you obviously don’t know anything about laundry.  Of course they’ll…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

